Facebook Instagram Youtube

WYNDHAM Fishing pass purchase link: https://form.jotform.com/201747044357152 

Wyndham owners/guests please purchase your daily or weekly passes online using the link options above.  Once your order is complete you can pick up your passes at the Pagosa Wyndham Check in Desk

Weekly Permit $35.00
Daily Permit $20.00
Youth Permit (Ages 6-12)
Weekly-$15.00 Daily-$10.00

SHORT TERM RENTAL Fishing pass Purchase link: https://form.jotform.com/213544674857164

Weekly (Only):

Adult: $40.00
Youth Permit (Ages 6-12): $15.00

PLPOA owners/renters/guests please purchase and pick up your fishing licences at the PLPOA Admin office (230 Port Ave.) or the Pagosa Lakes Rec Center (45 Eagles Loft Cir.) 

PLEASE NOTE: There is no swimming allowed in any of our lakes.


Annual Passes (January 1 – December 31)

Individual Adult Season Permit: $40.00

**Family Season Permit: $85.00

Weekly Permit $35.00

Daily Permit $20.00


Season – $20.00 Weekly – $15.00 Daily – $10.00

**Family is defined as three members; each additional family
member shall pay $10 for season permit.
Children 5 and under fish for free if accompanied

Sponsored Guest
Weekly Permit $25.00 Daily Permit $15.00

PLPOA Fishing Regs Season 2023

Fishing and boating permits can be purchased at:The Pagosa Lakes Recreation Center 45 Eagles Loft Circle(970) 731-2051

Pagosa Lakes Administrative Office 230 Port Ave.(970) 731-5635

Permits are required to fish in Lakes Hatcher, Pagosa, Village and Forest. Lakes are patrolled. 

Warning: Colorado game fish transported outside Pagosa Lakes must be accompanied by PLPOA fishing permit.*Please note the Hatcher Lake Special Fishing Regulation for 2010 described in Section VI: Part A, Possession and Size Limits.

Rules and Regulations -Updated 7-30-2022 are adopted for recreational use of Lakes Hatcher, Pagosa, Village, Forest and Vista. Click here for a map of the lakes. Fishing is not allowed in Vista Lake at any time. Some provisions of the lake use rules and regulations contain specific penalties for their violations. In addition to the fines and penalties imposed by the PLPOA, civil charges may be filed under one or more Colorado statutes: CRS 18-4-401 (theft of property); CRS 18-4-504 (trespass); CRS 18-4-511 (littering); CRS 33-6-116 (fishing without permission).

Important: Private parties own most of the land around our lakes. Anglers are not permitted to fish from, or cross private property without the express consent of the property owner. Fishing from, or crossing, private property without the express consent of the property owner can result in a criminal charge of trespassing.

Fish only from posted areas.